Skip Navigation

              
 glossary
Search
Triad Overview Triad Management Regulatory Information Triad FAQ User Experiences Reference/Resources
     

Glossary: Search and browse definitions

Index: Search and browse document index

Acronyms: Search and browse acronyms

Frequently Asked Questions





Multiagency support for Triad
Triad is a Federal/State Interagency Partnership


Federal Remedial Technology Roundtable

Multiagency Support for Triad

The Triad currently has the support of several federal and state agencies.

EPA Logo
U.S. EPA

Deana M. Crumbling, M.S.
Technology Innovation and Field Services Division
Office of Superfund Remediation & Technology Innovation
US Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 5102G
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: (703) 603-0643
Fax: (703) 603-9135
E-mail: crumbling.deana@epa.gov
Argonne National Laboratory logo
Argonne National Laboratory

John D. Ditmars, Ph. D.
Environmental Assessment Division
EAD-Bldg. 900
9700 S. Cass Ave.
Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne, IL 60439-4803
Phone: (630) 252-5953
Fax: (630) 252-4611
E-mail: jditmars@anl.gov

Robert L. Johnson, Ph.D.
Environmental Assessment Division
EAD-Bldg. 900
9700 S. Cass Ave.
Argonne National Laboratory
Argonne, IL 60439-4803
Phone: (630) 252-7004
Fax: (630) 252-3611
E-mail: rlj@anl.gov
USACE Logo
USACE

Travis Shaw
Seattle District
Phone: (206) 764-3527
E-mail: Travis.C.Shaw@NWS02.usace.army.mil

Cheryl Groenjes
Omaha District
Phone: (402) 221-7744
E-mail: Cheryl.A.Groenjes@NWO02.usace.army.mil

Brad Call
Sacramento District
Phone: (916) 557-6649
E-mail: Bradley.A.Call@usace.army.mil
U.S. Navy Logo
U.S. Navy

Richard Mach (NAVFAC HQ)
Naval Facilities Engineering Command
MRP and Cleanup Technologies Program Manager
E-Mail: richard.mach@navy.mil

Kenda Neil, M.S.
NAVFAC Engineering Service Center
EV33, Environmental Restoration
1100 23rd Avenue
Port Hueneme, CA 93043
Phone: (805) 982-6060
Fax: (805) 982-4304
E-Mail: Kenda.Neil@navy.mil

Tim Shields (NAVFAC PWCSD)
Navy Public Works Center
Phone: (619) 524-6947
E-Mail: timothy.w.shields@navy.mil
U.S. Air Force
U.S. Air Force

Elaine Ross
HQ USAF/ILEVR
1421 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Suite 820
Jefferson Plaza 2 (Crystal City)
Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: (703) 604-4218   DSN 332-4218
Fax: (703) 604-1812   DSN 332-1812
E-mail: ross.elaine@pentagon.af.mil

Edward J Brown
HQ AFCEE/TDE
3300 Sidney Brooks Rd
Bldg 532
Brooks City-Base, TX 78235-5110
Phone: (210) 536-5665   DSN 240-5665
Fax: (210) 536-5989   DSN 240-5989
E-mail: edward.brown@brooks.af.mil
State of New Jersey Logo
State of New Jersey
Department of Environmental Protection

Stuart Nagourney
Research Scientist
NJ Department of Environmental Protection
PO Box 409
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-4945
Fax: (609) 777-1774
E-mail: stu.nagourney@dep.state.nj.us
ITRC
ITRC

Stuart Nagourney
Research Scientist
NJ Department of Environmental Protection
PO Box 409
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-4945
Fax: (609) 777-1774
E-mail: stu.nagourney@dep.state.nj.us


E-mailE-mail this page

Home | Overview | Triad Management | Regulatory Info | User Experiences | Reference/Resources
News | Glossary | Document Index | Acronyms | FAQs
Privacy/Security | Site Map | Contact Us | E-Mail Announcements